Table Tennis

  • Friday, January 12, 2024
  • Friday, July 26, 2024
  • 21 sessions
  • Friday, January 12, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 19, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 26, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 23, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 08, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 22, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 29, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 12, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 19, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 26, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 10, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 17, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 24, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 31, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 14, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 28, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 19, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 26, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Mehraban Guiv Darbe Mehr

Hosted by the Iranian Zoroastrian Cultral Kanoun (IZCK).

© Zoroastrian Society of Ontario - All Rights Reserved