• Home
  • Kanoun Table Tennis Lessons/Games

Kanoun Table Tennis Lessons/Games

  • Monday, January 09, 2023
  • Monday, December 18, 2023
  • 50 sessions
  • Monday, January 09, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 23, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 30, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 06, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 13, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 27, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 06, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 13, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 20, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 27, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 03, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 10, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 17, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 24, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 01, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 08, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 15, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 22, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 05, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 12, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 19, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 26, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 03, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 10, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 17, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 24, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 31, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 07, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 14, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 21, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 28, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 04, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 11, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 18, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 25, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 02, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 09, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 16, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 23, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 30, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 06, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 13, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 20, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 27, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 04, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 11, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 18, 2023, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EST)
  • Mehraban Guiv Darb e Meher


© Zoroastrian Society of Ontario - All Rights Reserved