• Home
  • ZSO Kanoun Seniors

ZSO Kanoun Seniors

  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020, 11:00 14:00 (EST)
  • Main Hall, Kitchen