• Home
  • Kanoun Basketball and Avesta Classes

Kanoun Basketball and Avesta Classes

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, February 02, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, February 09, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, March 01, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EST)
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020, 14:30 17:30 (EDT)
  • Langstaff Community Centre, 155 Maple Red Road, Richmond Hill, ON